Introduce Myself

in OCDlast year

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-26 at 18.22.33.jpeg

hello everyonemy name is rafael, come from asia, greetings to this great HIVE community, I am proud to be able to join this HIVE community because I can see the works of the great HIVE community.

This is Love Sniper, the latest OCD bot tagged by @indayclara who staked out the Hive blockchain for the first published post by a newbie. If the first post isn't an intro post, @lovesniper will leave a comment indicating that newbies are encouraged to publish placement posts.

on this occasion I want to introduce myself and want to share a work that I made with my own hands using simple tools

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshot_3.jpg

thank you for allowing me to join this community, please guide me

Sort:  

Welcome @rafeolart to this amazing community. Nice art work. Keep it up. Wish you good luck here

Thanks for visiting my blog

Why are you copying Love Sniper text in your post?

Write your own content and don't use fake images