[Pine forests]Indonesia's nature

in OCD4 years ago

bpf7k7.jpg

Hi friends.

Today I want to tell my trip to a shady forest.
What kind of forest do you think it is?
Yes, pine forest.
Pine forests are known for being very cool and shady.
And this time the pine forest that I visited was in Pancar Mountain, which was in Citeureup, Bogor Regency, West Java, Indonesia.

This radiant mountain is very cool friend, and not only the famous pine forest of this mountain. There are also places where photos are very interesting, horse riding, camping and others.

2ydj8t.jpg

The journey here is not far, friend, we can walk from Sentul Nirvana, Indonesia. Walking by foot, bicycle or motorcycle, but mostly riding a bicycle.

Arriving there, there is an entrance gate that is guarded by the management of this pine forest, friends, this forest is maintained so that its sustainability is maintained.

After entering the gate, we will immediately be pampered with a beautiful view. Surrounded by pine trees and certainly also very cool because we are in the highlands.

Then I tried to bring the motorbike to the top, so I could see more about the condition of this forest.

x21hcg.jpg

Wow, I'm very amazed.
Because it is very clean and well maintained here.
There is almost no rubbish littered, all awake and visitors also know that the trash in its place.

Once my friend traveled to Mount Pancar in Indonesia. One of the tourist destinations that are very interested in Indonesia.
Especially the people of Bogor are very proud of this radiant mountain.

Some messages about my post this time.

• Love nature by taking care of it, taking out the trash in its place.

• Be proud of being Indonesia, because we have a beautiful place to relax and entertain ourselves.

• Whatever happens, forests must be protected. Like humans have lungs. The world also has lungs ... that is forests.

Thanks for visit my blog.
See you again Friends in the next post 😊

Sort:  

I am making over $11k a month working part time online from home. I kept hearing other people tell me how much money they can make online so I decided to look into it. I was so blessed I stumbled upon this program and has totally changed my life.last month her pay check was $12520 just working on the laptop for a few hours in my free time per week. This is what I do,
http://www.jobnews3.com

Congratulations @rahmatulyaa24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great pine view forest