An epic battle on Fifa 10

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone

I hope you all are well during this difficult time. Today I'll told you all about a football battle with my brother-in-law.

I have been staying at my brother-in-law's house for some time for a special reason. Everyday when he came back from work, we both are enjoy Fifa 10 on my brother in law's PC. His PC is old that's why we can't play fifa 18/19/20 although we want.

So, today we were playing fifa 10 as like as everyday. My brother in law play batter than me that's why he always choose a little bit weak team than mine.

IMG_20200714_232612.jpg

Just look at the stats!

Today, I try my best to beat him but the elders said - 'Sometimes you have to need the help of your luck'. You can understand how true that is by looking at the above statistics. I was lose to 4-1 ☹

But in the end, I was happy because I try my best and I played really well. And I enjoyed the match very much.
Whenever I feel bad after losing, I remember a quote from my all time favorite footballer Lionel Messi. Once he said : "You can't win all the time." My mind gets better when I remember this quote.

So far today. Hope you all will well and safe. Let's fight against COVID-19 by being extremely vigilant.

STAY HOME
STAY SAFE