My old friend in my home

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody...
How's life going?

After a long time I sat down to write again. In fact, I can't be regular due to various activities.

Today, I will introduce you all to my old friend in my house. Nor is it a man, nor a pet. Its my reading table. Feeling surprise, huh? It's normal.
Indeed, human illusion or love is blind, you know... it can be felt towards anything. Whether it is any furniture. Man's love for inanimate objects is grown after long use.

IMG_20200907_210148.jpg

Here it is

Very common to see, isn't it? But I love this. Now it's back part is broken that's why the wall on it's back is seen. In 2009 when I was in class 7, my mom bought it for me. Now I'm in BBA final year. Almost my whole academic life I've spend on it.

IMG_20200907_214844.jpg

Sometimes I use it as a dinner table, sometimes as a sleeping place, haha. One day, it will be completely ruined and it will have to be discarded. That time I will feel much worse cause I fell in love with it.

In the course of time we has to lose our favorite things. This is the reality.

Okay, that's all today. Stay well, stay healthy.
Goodbye