You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a normal day in the Caribbean

in OCD4 years ago

Playa is such a vibrant town. I was only there for a few days but loved the beach and party vibe.

Looks like you're living the healthy lifestyle! Good luck with the plans to emigrate to Europe 👍

If it were me, I'd be going the opposite way and looking to move to the Carribbean lol

Sort:  

Yeah man, too much party. I've been able to stay away from the party most of the days, which is good haha.

Well, that's the way European passport holders think, cause they have no issues whatsoever in most of the topics a mexican passport is just above shit :P

I've been able to stay away from the party most of the days, which is good haha.

ha ha, nice one! No partying for me at the moment. I'm deep into a health regime which doesn't allow for alcohol, sugar or caffeine.

Well, that's the way European passport holders think, cause they have no issues whatsoever

You're right about that... at least until now, for me anyway. With this Brexit BS a UK passport is about to make a travelers life difficult, around Europe anyway.

But all in all, we do have it easy. My wish to live in the tropics is more to do with quality of life, and cost of living.