New Game Plan

in OCD3 years ago

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WP4i5ZbMGK8GjZM7GwEpgW4wQF4RdCnVnzMjodgaZKxR98ShCkm8LxQsydPgDMrNk8zUzADVLEvAY6.jfif

I have this notebook for years now, it was never been used back then since I got this from a convention years ago. Now, I've been using it and this is where I write my plans every quarter. As I was looking back to my written notes, I guess it is time for a new game plan before the year ends.

Now that I left the company I served for a year, here are the following things I need to do:

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WP4i5ZbMGK8GjZM7GwEpgW4wQF4RdCnVnzMjodgaZKxR98ShCkm8LxQsydPgDMrNk8zUzADVLEvAY6.jfif

  • It is time for me to be my own boss. Aside from doing my full time here, I will help the family business. We have a small dress shop which is our apartment. The only problem is I no longer have funds to cover other expenditures like this month's rent or purchase new equipment. That is why I opened a crowdfunding page from Airfunding. Visit the page here to read more.

  • I will continue to write more articles. From my daily journal to past events, history to sports, even the world of cryptocurrency. I have dedicated my time and effort 2 weeks after my resignation not just to earn coins, but to create and write good quality articles. Also, will continue to invest in cryptocurrency.

  • I already visited 2 of the cities from the capital region. The next city that I'm going to visit is where I grew up from my pre-teens to adulthood, the City of Manila. We'll check the current status on some of the parts where I usually hang out. Then head back home to spend the holidays with my mom and her co-workers, of which they're part of our family now.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WP4i5ZbMGK8GjZM7GwEpgW4wQF4RdCnVnzMjodgaZKxR98ShCkm8LxQsydPgDMrNk8zUzADVLEvAY6.jfif

I have spoken, and this will be my new game plan for this month. I am grateful for your support from the moment I started using this platform, and it is my turn to knock on your doors to help me out with my crowdfunding project, then share the link from Airfunding to your family and friends.