Evening in my Rooftop

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope all you are being safe in this pandemic situation. It is a time to stay at home.

In present situation life is bounded in house compound also. Indoor Room and the rooftop is my world is this pandemic time.

In this situation i realize that, many beautiful things are present in our surrounding area. But we do not try to find them. The corona pandemic give me a opportunity to see them.

Today evening i go to my rooftop and passed some moments. I stay here full evening time. I seen sunset from my rooftop and also other beautiful things from here.

20200625_182046.jpg
Sunset from my rooftop

After going the rooftop, i had seen the clouds are flying in the sky. The sky is like a big canvas of clouds.

Now i share with you two photo that i taken from my rooftop.

20200626_184739.jpg

20200626_184707.jpg

It is the time, when nature retaken this own beauty and glowing more with his glow. I enjoying this evening very much.

Thanks all.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

Nice photographs bro.
You're doing great.

@tipu curate

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!