"Pampkin leaf fry": Traditional village food, cooked by me

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone
Hope all are you safe in this pandemic situation.

When i have some leisure time, sometimes i try to cook. I always prefer traditional bangladeshi food to cook. Like as Biriani, Khichuri, fish fry etc...

Today i have cooked a traditional bangla food "The Pumpkin leaf fry."

20200624_214524.jpg

It is a items that can eat with or without rice. And it is crispy and delicious also.

Firstly i was grindling pulses with onion, chili & gingers until they were half powdering.

20200624_214607.jpg

Then i covering pumpkin leaf by the pulse powder and folded it. It is the step to made shape for this fry.

20200624_214622.jpg

After fold them, this is frying in a paan in hot oil untile they change their color as look perfect. it is your choice what types of color you want. My fried items are like this...

20200624_214544.jpg

After completing them, I some of them eat with rice And other eat without any mediator. It was a delicious Bangladeshi food that you can like.

Thanks All....

"Who i am..."

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

Apni radhteo paren jantam na.
BTW... you're getting the hang of hive, I suppose.

Just keep going bro.
I hope something great is waiting for you.

Thanks Bro...

I wish i can do it

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!