My Introduction Post to the HIVE World

in OCD3 years ago

IMG-20180826-WA0010.jpeg

hallo gaes introduce me ratna kalo want to know where I come from from Indonesia place in lampung province but I'm a Javanese my grandparents are also Javanese living in Yogyakarta do not be mistaken yes I also often go to Jogja for you guys to follow me continue later I invite the way through the story aja but yes and I'm the first child of the eldest child and really stubborn I admit not hypocritical kok will but you must know also I'm compassionate with anyone as well I love do not be surprised if I'm a hardworking person whatever I do (good things yes) that's important I dapet halal money and I also work in tourist attractions therefore I like to travel .

IMG-20190516-WA0003.jpg

talk about traveling I want to tell my hobby story at this time what let me add familiar hobby I was traveling, listen to music, eat, watch sometimes if again want oh yes ya I tell about my hobby one of the first I like really traveling without traveling crazy times yes my life is what else if I was told to the sea crazy anyway this is really happy because what do I think the beach it makes me calm, calm down will all the problems if I've seen the sea waves it feels really calm ya will not try deh you guys if you have problems run to a place that can make your heart much calmer but yes I'm a beach suggestion because nowadays if there is a problem always run to bad things it's not really in my opinion because it will not make your problem solved for a new problem for sure , so for you guys should be able to grow up again, next I like music what else tell me to watch the concert sound abis geh ya it's not what's important we're Happy, continueD I also like to eat but not fat fat how is this like to eat but not fat fat but definitely pingin ya rich so but I can not weight me now 52 kg've fat yet? I think not yet but yes it's not an important problem I doyan eat, you guys should know 1 thing from me I'm a very quiet person first yes ... now I'm 23 years old yes not very quiet hahaha .... but I'm really grateful I can enjoy my life with Happiness and gratitude, for you must be smart smart grateful yes and must love the same around you and there you will know what it means real happiness, thank you.

IMG-20190530-WA0016.jpeg

And another one I told me I just know about this article about what is hive.blog and I just first know this from a co-worker he's really great can give new knowledge and experience to me he's a very nice person he is @romirspc I know the link I was taught from the beginning in the clear from the beginning what the advantages of making articles and becoming a blogger and it turns out he explained in detail and now I'm starting to understand little by little , I can have new experiences and new business of course. Here also earn income learning to find knowledge but paid really cool.
Thank
http://hive.blog/faq.html

Sort:  

Welcome ratnanana!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Good to see you finnaly deciding join into Hive Community, not only about earning money the most important is engaging with others hivers, sharing knowledge, meet new friends in Hive around the world, thats the point 😊

Welcome @ratnanana.
glad to see you here,

lets enjoy this platform to the fullest.

Congratulations @ratnanana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thankyou for your suggestion @romirspc i will do the best for sharing, engaging and make new friends in Hive


Welcome to Hive and Let's be Hivers
Publish your content in the CCH community (CampingClubHive)

And Post will be curated manually by @visionaer3003 and @my451r with some vote value

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@ericha
Camping Club Hive Community/CCH Moderator