Sort:  

Welcome to hive😊

Thanks to read my post. Nice week.

Welcome to Hive!

Thanks bro.

Hey @red-hood! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Hive Gaming or Blockchain Gaming would be the perfect communities for you! You should check them out.

We have other amazing Communities to explore! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thanks for the support and helping me in this community, have a good week @indayclara

Congratulations @red-hood! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome and if you'd like a head start on getting things set up and investing even more..

Let me know I love to teach people the possibilities of what we're doing here.

Awesome post and cool art.

Thank you for your support, I am getting to know the HIVE community more and more.

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

Here is my discord room.

Let me know if you've got discord I'd love to give you a hand at plugging in here on the blockchain.

As soon as you know the secrets to how things work then you were able to take advantage of all the phenomenal amount of opportunities we have.

Do you have discord? If so I'll grab a link to my room.

Yes I do, if you have a discord server or something you can send me the link.
@ganjafarmer