MY INTRO: Who, What,Why of Me here?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Elijah aka Remah Rock, is my pleasure to be finally here on HIVE platform and I'm really excited and opportune to be making an introduction about myself to the members of this block chain.
FB_IMG_15911688863439944.jpg

Who I am?

I'm Elijah Daniel Ekarika , am also known as Remah Rock in my multimedia works which you will soon get familiar with. I have live for 3 decades plus, I'm a Nigerian from the southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom specifically, am a free thinker and I think differently in matters that everyone sees the same, not to worry you will see more of that here.

FB_IMG_15911694761610697.jpg

What is my work?

Firstly, I'm into multimedia services which include: videography, photography, and consultant services.

Secondly, I'm a ministry minded person, give in my all for Christ because I love him passionately and I was told about the block chain church such as @steemchurch @heartchurch, @christianfellowship, @christian-trial and lots more which I am very much delighted about and I will really love to be part and parcel of it and I will love to give in my knowledge to the edifying of the body of Christ and to also learn from others in the communities more about Christ.

Thirdly, I'm into fashion designing too, I love using this skill in my spare time and some of my works will be shown here, the latest of it is children face masks I make for the children of my community, to help safe guard them from the covid-19 calamity
15911714207274089452688789664573.jpg

Why am I here on Hive?

MYXJ_20200503151120414_save.jpg

One of the main reason why I am here on HIVE is to build good relationship with people all around the world, am called to raise others to raise, good relationship with people help make my ministry as a teacher to flow effectively.
Am also here to share in the knowledge of others and also do share my own knowledge with others here on Hive, putting my skills into display for the benefit of others gives me more fulfilment than anything else in the world.
Finally, my support for communities building here on Hive is 100% guarantee and maximizing my skills here to earn a reward is not bad at all so I will try my best to put this into great use so my stay here will be rewarding both to me and to others.

Before I conclude, I want to say a shout-out to the following persons and communities: @blocktrades, @ocd, @gems, @appreciator, @heartchurch, @imadear, @imaluv54, @christianfellowship, @needleworkmonfay, @sirknight, @darlenys01, @michealb , @actifit, @ulogs to you who will be supporting me from today, I have heard so much about you all and other communities I can't remember to mention now but will explore while am here. I appreciate you all and all I say is thank you for making this place a home for all and today I am here to become a member, thank you.

Thank you very much for taking out time to visit my blog, I really appreciate

I'm @remahrock am glad to be here

Sort:  

Welcome remahrock!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Hive! Be careful when using mentions. Overusing them quickly becomes annoying and users will block them. Sounds like you have a good handle on communities. Be sure to check out their discords if they have them. Engagement outside of Hive can help you be sucesful.

Links to helpful & friendly communities:

@mack-bot curation has moved to @macks.buzz

Welcome sir

Welcome to the Hive blockchain sir.. I assure you that you are goona have a good time engaging this blockchain. Please feel free to ask for any assistance when needed. I invite you to explore more communities here as it will help you to be effective using hive.

Good to finally have you here.