Sort:  

Cheers dude!

!ENGAGE 25

Oh don't thank me, I anticipated you'd get a phat upvote from someone, that's the @tipu game! You've shot me up the rankings cheers!

And the irony of putting such an unengaged comment underneath kind of amused me too!

Well you anticipated better than me! My main account only voted the post because chekohler sent misterengagement to it and i'm trailing the vote :D

I didn't know that was the tipu game, anywhere i can see the rankings?

Here it is:
image.png (Source)


Well done, @revisesociology! 👏

Cheers, is there a webpage?



@amico you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@revisesociology you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!