My introduction

in OCD8 months ago

Hey, I am riaz. I live in Pakistan. My last degree is MSc zoology which I got from bzu Multan. After completion of my education I decide to teaching in public and private institutions. So firstly I hire as nsb teacher in high school. I teach where and learn basic things. I saw where a best discipline system. The staff is very kindness and cooperative with me. I participate other real life activities.

My hobbies

My hobby is gardening and painting. So I have garden in my side area home. In garden we have beautiful collection of rare plants and also herbs and shurbs. I visit daily in morning time with my son. I am also a traveler. Mostly I visit river side and hills areas as Himalaya and murree. Himalaya and Murree is beautiful place for visiting. Many people and tourists visit these hills area for entertainment and spending their vacation. I also went Murree for few days. I saw where grassy scenenery which are very charming and attractive. Recently I went to Indus River where I meet fishermens.

My entertainments

I am very interesting to play cricket match. I spend few time in playing match with my friends. There are weekly tournament which plays in my village. Yesterday I played one match with my team. am also very fond of reading of religious books. So i read a few page of anyone book.

My dreams

Everyone have dream. I have many dream in my real life. My first dream is that I become a professor in uni sector. So I am doing hard working for preparation of this. I hope I will achieve this dream.Second my dream is to benefit to helpless poor people which is now spending their life so hard and face difficult challenges. When I see poor people in bad situation my heart is burnt for their. In my village many people are poor. They have a lot of problems to manage their life .i am best wishes for them.

My family is joint family. My parents are cooperative with my sister and brother. They learn to us a basic rules for life. They take care all of us. I am responsible person of my family. So I manage my family relation as well as family expense. Recently I am joining this platform with the best wishes. I pray to Allah that this journey remain a best way for my life step.

Sort:  

Hi @riaz1122!

I hope this Hive trip will be wonderful.

Could you tell me the name of the user who introduced you to the platform? You can tag him, so he will also know that you started posting. 😊

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Hi, Good Night @jcrodriguez I invited him on Hive Platform. @riaz1122 is my ex hostel fellow when I was in University. Time separated us but we united again by Hive. He was finding different opportunities for learning about Blockchain and showing his talent as a Zoologist and I introduced him this amazing platform. I requested Hive Pakistan for account generation. Thanks to @dlmmqb, who accepted my request and helped me in bringing onboard to my friend.

Welcome @riaz1122 on Hive platform. I hope, you will make progress on Hive. Be positive and active here. Happy to see another Pakistani Here. Anything you need to ask, don't hesitate to ask in Hive Pakistan.

Zoology is good subject, you can share you talent and skills here.

OK I was searching many days for this like platform.so I will maintain this.

I wish you the best of luck friend.

It's good to see you on hive. Gardening was my passion but now as now I am living in hostel so that passion is under the load of other desires and wishes. But yeah, reading is the passion which grew inside me and I am so into reading. These days I am reading my course's book "Harry Potter".
When I did Fsc, I thought that if I will not go for mbbs then I will choose BS zoology but I didn't go for that. I am happy that I selected English. I am happy to read that you are struggling person who aims to help those who are in devasted conditions.
A warm welcome on hive.

Thanks dear I best wishes for you. You haveGood choice English subject

Welcome @riaz1122 , hopefully, your stay on this platform will be like flowers and I would love to see you grow on this platform. Can't wait to see what you have to share with your Hive family. Don't hesitate to ask any question that comes to your mind, we are here to help you.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Thanks a lot dear

You are welcome @riaz1122 , a kind suggestion, use your picture on display picture :)

OK I know dear but thanks

Congratulations @riaz1122! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks

You're making a big difference @riaz1122! Your first upvotes on Hive are helping to grow the community. Keep it up!

Loading...

Welcome! Enjoy the best web3 social network ever :)

Welcome 🤗 I hope you have a blast around

Loading...