HI HIVE! THIS IS MY PRESENTATION

in OCD2 years ago
Authored by @Ricardo Laguna

Hola a todos,queridos usuarios de Hive; mi nombre es Ricardo Laguna, tengo 30 años de edad,Venezolano, Pais donde actualmente resido en el estado de Barquisimeto.

Naci el 2 de Junio del año 1992. Unico hijo del Primer matrimonio de mis Padres;Ricardo Laguna y Raquel Lares.

1658957546258.jpg


Hello everyone, dear Hive users; my name is Ricardo Laguna, I am 30 years old, Venezuelan, country where I currently reside in the state of Barquisimeto.

I was born on June 2, 1992. Only son of the first marriage of my parents; Ricardo Laguna and Raquel Lares.

Soy una persona correcta, siempre enfocado en ser una mejor persona , la mejor version de ti mismo esta al alcance siempre y cuando tu asi lo decidas

Cristiano; fiel creyente de Dios creo profundamente en Cristo y en su obra en la cruz, creo que la sanidad y la verdadera alegria en la vida llega cuando conoces a Dios, es una experiencia increible conocer a aquel que murio por ti en una cruz


1658957595160.jpg

IMG_20220414_173515.jpg

I am a right person, always focused on being a better person, the best version of yourself is within reach as long as you decide to do so.

Christian; faithful believer of God, I believe deeply in Christ and his work on the cross, I believe that healing and true joy in life comes when you know God, it is an incredible experience to know the one who died for you on a cross.

En mi parte profesional podria indicar que soy Tsu en Publicidad; egresado de la Universidad Antonio Jose de Sucre, Tambien tengo conocimientos basicos en el area de la gastronomia y un cariño especial por el Arte del Barismo, el cafe es una excelente compañia para toda ocasion y es el mejor aliado a la hora de hacer amigos,socios o alguna persona especial

Voy a contarte un poco que me agrada;Me gusta mucho salir a caminar, de por si es una de las actividades que mas disfruto hacer siento que cuando caminas y te conectas con la naturaleza puedes ver y disfrutar de lo grandioso que es estar vivo, Soy una persona que se apega a las rutinas; pero no dejo que estas me desgasten; Me gusta mucho ir a la playa, y compartir con esos seres queridos que estan alli ya sea en momentos amenos y/o momentos no tan gratos


1658957595220.jpg

IMG_20210608_164302.jpg

IMG_20220605_195236.jpg

In my professional part I could indicate that I am Tsu in Advertising; graduated from the University Antonio Jose de Sucre, I also have basic knowledge in the area of gastronomy and a special affection for the Art of Barismo, coffee is an excellent companion for all occasions and is the best ally when making friends, partners or a special person.

I am going to tell you a little bit about what I like; I like to go for a walk, in itself is one of the activities that I enjoy the most, I feel that when you walk and connect with nature you can see and enjoy how great it is to be alive, I am a person who sticks to routines; but I do not let these wear me out; I like to go to the beach, and share with those loved ones who are there either in pleasant moments and / or not so pleasant moments.


Un pequeño sueño que tengo que espero poder algun dia realizarlo es poder conocer Israel! Tanto su cultura, como su historia y todo lo que representan como nacion, anhelo un dia poder conocer Israel, otro anhelo que tengo en mi corazon es formar una familia , no estoy casado pero si quisiera una familia, desde hace años he anhelado casarme y tener 2 o 3 niños por alli corriendo por la casa;Espero poder montar mi propia cafeteria algun dia;mas que una cafeteria un sitio donde la gente se sienta que esta en la sala de su casa, y puedan disfrutar de una tarde amena

Creo en una vida sana,creo que podemos estar sanos a nivel emocional,personal,espiritual, eso podra lograr y establecer un equilibrio interno en nosotros para que asi logremos ser personas mas felices, un individuo sano una sociedad sana, y asi poder aportar valores a esta sociedad que tanto lo necesita


A small dream that I have that I hope to be able to realize one day is to be able to know Israel! Both its culture, its history and everything they represent as a nation, I long one day to know Israel, another desire I have in my heart is to start a family, I'm not married but I would like a family, for years I have longed to get married and have 2 or 3 children over there running around the house, I hope to set up my own cafe someday, more than a cafe a place where people feel that this in the living room of your home, and can enjoy a pleasant evening.

I believe in a healthy life, I believe that we can be healthy on an emotional, personal, spiritual level, that can achieve and establish an internal balance in us so that we can be happier people, a healthy individual, a healthy society, and thus be able to contribute values to this society that needs it so much.

fotos personales.jpg


Podria hablar mucho mas de mi pero por ahora lo dejare hasta aca, espero conocer un poco mas de esta gran comunidad y dar a conocer mi hermosa nacion que es Venezuela,Un saludo a todos y que tengan un excelente dia


I could talk a lot more about me but for now I'll leave it here, I hope to know a little more of this great community and make known my beautiful nation that is Venezuela, Greetings to all and have a great day.

PP
Sort:  

Hellooo @ricardo1 ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Gracias hermano gracias por tus palabras, me gustaría que me informaras a qué te refieres con una red muy sana ?

Welcome ricardo1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a la plataforma Ricardo ! Te deseo todo lo mejor y éxitos para tus próximas publicaciones.

!discovery 40

gracias wilfredo por los buenos deseos, que tengas un gran dia, agradecido


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Welcome to Hive @ricardo1

thank you very much, have a nice day

Hey! Welcome abroad! I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay in the hive family! 💪🏻

thank you very much for your words, greetings from my beautiful country venezuela, I hope to grow in this community.

Welcome to Hive, Ricardo! You look so joyful person. We almost have the same hobbies; walking and connect with nature.

I'm also enjoying those habit!

thank you very much for your words, we do what we can haha, learning a little every day, many blessings to you.

You too! Have a nice day ahead.

Welcome to hive Ricardo and I hope you have a great time!

thank you my friend, the same to you

Congratulations @ricardo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @ricardo1! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community. 😊

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I wish you success at Hive


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Welcome to hive!

thank you for your words, have a great day.

Hola @ricardo1, bienvenido a Hive. Vivo en Maturín pero he tenido el privilegio de visitar Barquisimeto unas cuantas veces y esa ciudad me encanta, guardo muy lindos recuerdos. Espero logres tus sueños, muchos jóvenes estan lejos de querer formar pronto una familia, eso no es tan común, pero espero que puedas conseguirte una buena esposa con quien tener a tus deseados hijos. Me sorprendí mucho cuando me enteré que incluso hay escuelas de Barismo, eso es todo un arte, te felicito. Además de que me encanta el café, creo que en casi toda cultura forma parte importante de la vida, familia, relaciones y amigos. Suena genial como describes también tu sueño de tener una caferetería donde las personas esten tan cómodas como en la sala de su casa, eso seria realmente fabuloso y muchos, incluyéndome, estaríamos deseosos de encontar un lugar así. Mucho éxito 😎😁☕!!

Gracias por sus palabras

hola Ricardo bienvenido a esta hermosa comunidad, espero ver genial contenido de tu parte, saludos.

Hola Ricardo, bienvenido a esta bella plataforma de hive,espero puedas lograr tus objetivos.

Te deseo lo mejor

Te felicito querido @ricardo1 me gusto mucho tu presentación. Espero que todas tus metas los puedas alcanzar 😁

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Welcome to the family dear @ricardo1

Loading...