Hola #Hive yo soy @ricardogoto | Hi #Hive i am @ricardogoto [ESP | ENG]

in OCD2 years ago

Hola Hive Blog / Hi Hive Blog

Esta es mi presentacion

This is my presentation.


Español
English
Hola Hive soy @RicardoGoto tengo 15 años soy de Venezuela Estado Aragua, me dedico a los estudios y a los deportes como el Street Workout, llevo 5 meses entrenando y practicando esta disciplina.
Hi Hive I'm @RicardoGoto I'm 15 years old I'm from Venezuela State Aragua, I'm dedicated to studies and sports such as Street Workout, I've been training and practicing this discipline for 5 months.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-11 at 6.55.52 PM.jpeg

Me gustan los animales, el medio ambiente, me gusta dibuja, más que nada el estilo anime, me gusta la música, estilos como el de una guitarra acústica o incluso eléctrica, y me gusta la edición de videos y de fotos, además de que eso es lo que deseo subir a esta plataforma, y utilizo mi creatividad para eso, característica que se expresa en lo que ya mencione y en la rama de diseño de interiores o exteriores que me llaman la atención porque me parece interesante esa área de la arquitectura.
I like animals, the environment, I like to draw, more than anything the anime style, I like music, styles like acoustic or even electric guitar, and I like editing videos and photos, plus that's what I want to upload to this platform, and I use my creativity for that, a characteristic that is expressed in what I already mentioned and in the branch of interior or exterior design that call my attention because I find interesting that area of architecture.
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-11 at 8.14.27 PM.jpeg


Me gusta viajar, cuestiones como los senderismos o circuitos de ciclistas en donde pueda apreciar una buena vista siempre me han gustado, me gusta la materia de mecánica, específicamente la rama de la soldadura y como ya deben imaginarse, me gusta ser un Atleta del Street workout.
I like to travel, things like hiking or cycling circuits where I can appreciate a good view have always appealed to me, I like the subject of mechanics, specifically the welding branch and as you can imagine, I like to be a Street workout athlete.
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-11 at 6.55.52 PM (1).jpeg
El Street Workout es una disciplina de entrenamiento practicado en la calle que se basa en la realización de ejercicios básicos, como las dominadas, flexiones o abdominales y movimientos corporales que se llevan a cabo únicamente con el propio peso corporal gracias a distintos aparatos diseñados para la causa. Este deporte también es comparado con la calistenia porque son ejercicios con el peso corporal y con la finalidad de tonificar y desarrollar la musculatura, y el Street Workout es reconocido como la versión a nivel competitivo de la calistenia llevando sus elementos a nivel de complejidad mucho mayor.
Street Workout is a training discipline practised in the street that is based on basic exercises, such as pull-ups, push-ups or sit-ups and body movements that are carried out only with your own body weight thanks to different apparatus designed for the cause. This sport is also compared to calisthenics because they are exercises with body weight and with the aim of toning and developing muscles, and Street Workout is recognised as the competitive version of calisthenics, taking its elements to a much higher level of complexity.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-11 at 6.55.52 PM (2).jpeg

Mi finalidad de promover el Street Workout a través de esta plataforma es porque es una disciplina de gran valor social que hoy en día muchos jóvenes están practicando y mi meta es inspirara a muchas más personas porque es saludable y posee la capacidad de potencial de hacer que los jóvenes de entorno comunitario puedan hacer deporte de forma gratuita como alternativa al gimnasio.
My aim in promoting Street Workout through this platform is because it is a discipline of great social value that many young people are practising today and my goal is to inspire many more people because it is healthy and has the potential to enable young people in community settings to do sport for free as an alternative to the gym.



WhatsApp Image 2021-12-11 at 6.55.52 PM (3).jpeg


Se trata de un auténtico estilo de vida en el que se apuesta a la salud y al bienestar físico. Quiero compartir este conocimiento a través de esta plataforma y ayudar a otros a formarse en esta disciplina y causar efectos positivos para mi vida y para los demás, de manera de obtener mejores resultados y sentirme a gusto con mis actos.
It is a true lifestyle that is all about health and fitness. I want to share this knowledge through this platform and help others to be trained in this discipline and cause positive effects for my life and for others, so that I get better results and feel comfortable with my actions.

Yo estoy formando parte de el proyecto de inducción de street workout y calistenia que @manuelramos esta realizando y les agradezco por ver mi publicación si les interesa contactarme pueden ir a mi instagram y espero les guste el contenido que subire proximamente
Yo estoy formando parte de el proyecto de inducción de street workout y calistenia que @manuelramos esta realizando y les agradezco por ver mi publicación si les interesa contactarme pueden ir a mi instagram y espero les guste el contenido que subire proximamente


@ricardogoto10
Creating Quality Content
Creador de contenido original

#introduceyourself #spanish #hive #blog #aliento #appreciator
Sort:  

Hello, @ricardogoto! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome ricardogoto!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What an introduction @RicardoGoto, you have a solid positive spirit. Thank you for sharing your gifts. I wish you success on Hive and in Venezuela.

thank you

You are welcome 🙏

Congratulations @ricardogoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @ricardogoto!

thank you very much, I did not know the websites but now I know them thanks to you.