Introduce My Self

in OCD2 years ago

IMG20211129150607.jpg

Hi Hive friends wherever you are

I'm excited to be rejoining Hive.blog.

There are many stories and photos that I want to share with all my friends on this platform. Hopefully the community team and friends will support and motivate me in some of the great communities here.

I am a user on the steemit.com platform, and joined since last July 2017. I've also introduced myself there before. Today, I'm happy to reintroduce myself to everyone on the Hive blog. Okay...! My account name is @ridwant and is exactly the same as my name in the real world, namely Ridwan T. My current age is 42 years. I was born in Tanahluas District, North Aceh Regency and currently live on Jalan Darussalam No. 44 Banda Sakti District - Lhokseumawe City, Aceh - Indonesia.

Every day I work in one of the government agencies of North Aceh Regency, namely the North Aceh Regency Land Office. I am not only a husband, but also a father to my three children, each of whom is in education. I enjoy writing, reading, and photography even though I am not an expert in the field of photography.

I have also been in the blog website world for a long time, and until now I still carry out activities as a blogger on several blog websites owned by me and my wife. Among them are intipberita DataInfornas and Facebook Grup intip berita

IMG_20211129_194711.jpg

IMG_20211129_195657.jpg

IMG_20211129_201154.jpg

From morning to evening I was busy with various activities at work, with my family and also I took the time to sit and chat with my friends. I also use part of the time to drop off and pick up my children at school, and I do this almost every day except for school holidays.

IMG20211129173919.jpg

IMG20211129093749.jpg

IMG20211129111235.jpg

IMG20211129195425.jpg

That's my introductory post on the hive.blog platform. Thank you to all the hive community friends for their motivation and support.

Regards, @ridwant

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive sir @ridwant

Thanks for support my friend.. Good luck

Welcome bang Ridwant.. Regard @nasrud

Thanks for support my friend

You'r welcome sir

Selamat bergabung pak, sepertinya aman ya

Terima kasih, sepertinya demikian pak saifuddin