My introducing and first post on hive.

in OCD2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. My name is rikta12.I am 24 years old. i am a student I was born in a remote village of kustia. My village name is Rasulpur Sheikhpara. I grew up in my village. Then I studied in primary and secondary school in our village. After passing Intermediate in kustia Government College, there is no preparation for university entrance examination. Alhamdulillah! I got chance in Rajshahi and Jahangirnagar University. That's why I and my family are very happy.

20240509_134103.jpg

I loved reading books since my childhood. Besides textbooks, I love to read stories, novels, plays, poems. Sometimes I like to write poetry. Also love to garden and travel.

I grew up in a joint family. Everyone in my family loves me a lot. I like to mix with everyone. I respect the elders and love the younger ones. Everyone in our village loves me except family. I am very happy for that.

20240509_133641.jpg

Even two days ago I did not know about this platform. Seeing my passion for books, one of my elder brothers told me about this platform. I still don't know anything about this. But I want to learn a lot by working on this platform. And this is my main goal.

20240509_133606.jpg

Finally I want to say that everyone please pray for me so that I can try my best and do something good. I hope everyone will help me in this regard. I write these words about myself with great interest. If there is any mistake, then you will look at it with a forgiving eye.

Sort:  

I hope you have a wonderful time on this platform. You seem quite intelligent and hard working so it will be easy for you really.

Thank you.

Welcome to hive! Looking forward to see you around!

Thank you for your comment.