Splinterlands Art contest// week -229! Today my Digital Art "Mycelic Infantry"

in OCDlast year

hi guys,
Good afternoon, have a nice day!
how are you everybody! I hope everybody is well. I'm also too well.
Today i come back again my new Digital Art "Mycelic Infantry"
Now, I am presenting to you a drawing of "Splinterlands Art contest// week -229! I will try to best Art.
I have appeared before you again with a new creature picture. The name of the creature "Mycelic Infantry"

I use for this Digital Art my Computer. And i use AutoCad and Photoshop-CS5 software.
This is my completed Digital Art!!

Mycelic Infantry(9).jpg

First i chose the picture link https://steemmonsters.com/ here!

Mycelic Infantry.png

Then I start drawing the full body with AutoCad-2010.

Mycelic Infantry (11).jpg

So come on, now let me show you color methods.

First step:
I look at the picture very well, then I start paint. I first start color from the head parts then I color the rest part step by step. And first i decided to paint his face. Then; i used Blue and sky blue color.

Mycelic Infantry(1).jpg

Second step:
Then i do paint his body skey blue and some parts his eyes arount Red & purpule color. This is matched his body and looks amazing.

Mycelic Infantry(2).jpg

Mycelic Infantry(3).jpg

Third step:
This step i paint his head parts Red color. Thats its looks beautiful.

Mycelic Infantry(4).jpg

Four step:
And fainaly i used his full body sky blue and Red.

Mycelic Infantry(5).jpg

Mycelic Infantry(6).jpg

Five step:
Then I am color his two hand Red and other different color some parts.

Mycelic Infantry(7).jpg

And fainaly my Art completed.

Mycelic Infantry(9).jpg

I hope everybody like my drawing. And everyone will support me. Thanks for reading my post to take time. And Special Thanks "Splinterlands" for arrange this contest.

Everyone can join the contest, link here!
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-229

Here's my referral link
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr
Thanks all,
@riponr

follow my facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ripon.ray.7186?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Subscribe my Youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/@riponray2490

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing your art with the community, however, we have art communities where this post would fit better, like Sketchbook for example, or Splinterlands.

OCD community is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide. I also put together a list of communities, which is not complete, there are much more communities on Hive, but it will help you get started.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse. Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.