Splinterlands Art contest// week -230! Today my Digital Art "Cutter Brieze"

in OCDlast year

hi guys,
Today i come back my new Digital Art "Cutter Brieze"
have a nice day!
how are you everybody! I hope everybody is well.

Now, I am presenting to you a drawing of "Splinterlands Art contest// week -230! I have try to best Art.
I have appeared before you again with a new creature picture. The name of the creature "Cutter Brieze"

I use for this Digital Art my Computer. And i use AutoCad and Photoshop-CS5 software.
This is my completed Digital Art................

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)








(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)








Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Looks like my previous comment went unnoticed. Again, please use Sketchbookor or Splinterlands for this type of posts.

Ok, Thanks.

So, forgive me for my mistake.