Splinterlands social media challenge! // Today i draw picture "Brownie"

in OCD3 years ago

hello everyone,

How is everyone! I Hope everybody is doing well. Today i took that picture, it looks Like a guerrilla .I love Monster Hut and I will try to share regular art with you from now on.
At first i chose the picture. https://splinterlands.com link here.

Today I am drawing picture "Splinterlands social media challenge".

The picture I made today is a "Brownie".

IMG_20210824_161654.jpg

I am analyzing how I have done each step by step of my art here.

My use drawing Materials:
Pencil-
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Eraser-
and a Pen

Here are some steps of this art :

First step: First I drawing the all round and body with a pencil.

IMG_20210824_123951.jpg

Second step: First I look at the picture very good, then I start drawing. first i chose the Green color like picture same.And i start slowly painted.I paint the picture with color pencil.

IMG_20210824_125038.jpg

Third step: Then i chose yellow color! that, it looks fine and has emerged. i use yellow color some parts of the body and leg.

IMG_20210824_135910.jpg

Forth step: Then I look at the picture better and I choose brown color.Which makes the picture more beautiful.

IMG_20210824_160753.jpg

five step:Then i paint red color only his face.

IMG_20210824_161258.jpg

Six step: Then i use black color only his eyes. I kept the eye part white and finished the picture.

IMG_20210824_161524.jpg

That it looks great. I hope everyone will support me and like my drawing .I believe that art is an art through which artists can express their thoughts.

COVID-19 novel corona virus outbreak everyone will be well, safe and healthy this is my hope @riponr.

Thanks everyone
and thanks hive.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @riponr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd