Nigger Hunter X - Chapter 1 Killing Pride (OG)

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

It was hell month. Gays and faggots walked around showing their brown holes to kids. All one big GloboHomo attempt to brainwash the kids to cut their dicks off.
I sat in my American made muscle car, smoking my last pack of Marlboro cigarettes. One arm with muscles tensed, gripping the steering wheel.

NHX.jpg

In front of me was the Trans army. They waved their pink and blue flags, getting ready to show the world what monstrosities they are.
"Fucking disgusting" I grunted so hard I coughed up phlegm.
I wiped the phlegm onto my jeans. My jeans were covered in a plethora of stains. The phlegm would blend right in. No one would be the wiser.

I turned the ignition on. It was time to go. I didn't hate the Trans army. They were just one of many Golems to be toppled. Golems that worked for their Jewish masters. Big Judeo-Bank proudly sponsored this army of Golems. I remember back in 2011 when we were so close to taking down Big Judeo-Bank until the Jewish wizardry happened, as they clothed themselves in rainbow colours to carry on with their evil machinations. I didn't hate the Jews, even though they were behind all of the GloboHomo. I grabbed my silver cross necklace as I heard Jesus whisper into my ear, "forgive them, for they know not what they do".
The Jews couldn't help themselves. Subverting host nations was in their blood, as was all the blood of all the children they had sacrificed to their ungodly god.
In the same way the Jews couldn't help themselves, the Trans Golem army couldn't help itself. They were subjected to Jewish psychological operations as well as chemical dumping into the food and water supply. The chemicals acted as endocrine disruptors, decreasing their testosterone levels, while simultaneously increasing their estrogen levels, making them insane and act like women. The psychological operation acted to create a culture of narcissists who all wanted to be part of the latest craze, whether it was cutting your dick or breasts off, and celebrating the deadly sins. It was about creating the perfect Goyim cattle. They were just like women, cattle who followed the ideas that were perceived to be most dominant. It didn't matter that these ideas were fringe and artificially made to seem like the dominant culture by the Judeo-Media. The ideas could be insane as possible and the cattle would still go along with it.

I could say to my doctor "Hey doctor, I want you to cut my finger off" and the doctor would tell me I have mental problems, but if I tell the doctor I want my dick cut off I would be told how stunning and brave I am.
I didn't hate doctors, they were programmed to be good Goys by Big Judeo-Pharma, and forced to not resist Big Judeo-Gay who would cancel them into homelessness and destitution if they spoke up and tried to uphold the scientific method that Big Judeo-Science had thrown out the window long ago. Big Judeo-Vax had buried the scientific method in the depths of hell for the sake of shekels. I couldn't blame Big Judeo. They were merely acting in their best interests of preserving their positions of power, falsely believing they were God's chosen people. It must be maddening to think you are God's chosen, and then to get plastic surgery to look more European. This is one of the many reasons they hated the Caucasoid. They wanted to erase us from existence because of how much we reminded them of how short they fell of their own grand delusions of being God's chosen.

1623188339860.jpg

Anyway, it was pride killing time. It was going to be a bumpy ride.
"Hold tight son, it's gonna be a bumpy one" I said to my 5 year old son in the backseat.
It was take your father to work day. My wife had almost left me many times in the past, but I had subdued her through many spanking sessions. Women were like cattle and needed to be trained. The modern GloboHomo culture teaches women that their value is from their sex, and teaches them to sleep around and ride the dick carousel. Married women initiate most divorces because they can get a comfy settlement, and then get back onto riding more dicks, having obtained wealth and assets from the man. Spanking and the backhand were the only way to keep women in check.

I hit the accelerator as my son said "I don't feel so good Nigger Hunter X"
I could never get him to call me dad. I think he was a bit autistic as he would always call me by my name.
As the American muscle car drove forward the thuds of the degenerates were audible. As I mowed through the Trans Golem army they didn't attempt to move. They were like deer lost in the headlights. They were cattle, otherwise they would have moved out of the way. I left behind a trail of blood and mangled bodies. A bunch of gays and faggots screamed and shouted, trying to stop me, trying to get into my vehicle, but the American made muscle car was too powerful.
It was a bumpy ride. I had to max out putting my pedal to the metal, putting in a Judas Priest cassette-tape, blasting out Painkiller on full volume to drown out the cries of the genetic dead ends.
"Allah Akbar motherfuckers!" I shouted as I threw a rainbow covered bomb out the sunroof.
It was a real rainbow with all the colours. The covenant between God and man that God would no longer flood the world.
I then sped off, taking a sip of my victory milkshake.

I looked in the mirror, at the rainbow vomit covered street one last time, before the bomb detonated taking out several blocks. All the GloboHomo flags were incinerated as well as the GloboHomo Golems.
I felt like Vin Diesel in the Fast and the Furious as the American made muscle car barely escaped the flames. I had never seen those films, but I imagined this is how it was like.
"Do you think I am like Vin Diesel Son?"
My son was too busy vomiting to respond. Probably from having too great of a time.
As I swerved around a corner I noticed two police bikes chasing me. They both had the GloboHomo rainbow flag on them.
"Hey, suck on this" I shouted out the window as I threw two sticks of dynamite.
The dynamite landed perfectly in the GloboHomo cops mouths, like they were totally sucking on it, with the fuse just about to blow.
As they blew to pieces I shouted "Hows that for a fat load?"
"So what do you think Son? Your dad is pretty cool huh? What do you say we go to a McBurgers to celebrate?"

We went to the nearest McBurgers. I probably should have went to a car wash first. The car still had human bits on it.
"Don't touch that Son! You might get Aids!"
It was a perfect lunch in McBurgers. No Niggers to be seen. I had my Colt Ruger 45 on me at all times in case of Niggers. Their attacks had increased dramatically in the last few years. Big Judeo-Nigger played its hand in riling them all up with misinformation and playing into their sensitives. There wasn't a more sensitive subspecies of the animal HomoSapien on the planet than the Nigger. One word, or even one letter was enough for them to chimp out and burn down entire cities. Members of the civilized subspecies of the animal HomoSapien had been weakened by GloboHomo and its Golems who acted as gatekeepers. In the past when a Nigger raped or murdered they would be lynched, but GloboHomo let them chimp out to levels not seen in nature. It was all part of the Big Judeo plan to create a servile cattle class. Anyone who stepped out of line would have the Judeo-Nigger attack dogs set upon them. I didn't hate Niggers. I felt sorry for them. It was a genetic condition modulated by cultural influences. They had low activity of the MAOA gene making them more prone to violence especially with the Big Judeo-Black subculture about killing and raping as a legitimate way to live in a civilised society. It was no surprise they were vastly over-represented in violent crime.

As I exited the McBurger with my son, we quickly found ourselves surrounded by the police. I picked up my son to use as a human shield while whispering "Don't worry Son, everything is going to be okay"
As I reached for my Colt Ruger 45 I noticed there were no rainbow police.
"Turn yourself in Nigger Hunter X!"
It was Sergeant White, we had busted many Niggers together in the past.
I put down my son, and complied.


Later on I found myself in court. The judge was shouting at me, talking about all the property damage to White owned businesses and collateral damage. I wasn't really paying attention. I couldn't stop staring at the prosecutors tits. They were so big and just stood out. It was an absolute joke that she was a prosecutor, as if anyone could take her seriously. I had met her a few times before, her name was Big Booba, or maybe that was a nickname I had given her, I couldn't remember. She was incompentent at her job, but everyone played along like she was actually really good at it, so as to not offend her, and also so they could get a nice views of those big boobies. GloboHomo had infected every institution. It was why I existed. Nigger Hunter X, once merely a man hunting Niggers, now on a holy war against Big Jew, who I totally don't hate, but they want to kill my country and our ways to further their own agenda. The clash of the titans was inevitable.
My big dick was bulging from Big Booba. I tried to think about my wife and how faithful I was. I needed to get out of there. I needed to impregnate my wife.
I burst out "Look judge, I get it, your son was across the street from the GloboHomo Pride march, just getting a haircut, and the C4 Semtex was a bit overkill and destroyed several blocks, killing your son in the process. Get over yourself, this is a war, people die. I'm Nigger Hunter X, I'm just doing my goddam job!"
The judge looked pissed "That may be so Nigger Hunter X, but you've gone too far this time! I hereby sentence you to a new partner!"
"I work alone God dammit!"
"Objection overruled!" the Judge said as he smashed his gavel so hard it broke.

The courtroom quickly began to clear, until it was just myself, Big Booba, and the Judge.
"May I present to you your new partner, detective Blackman."
The cool confidence drained from my balls as a person with black skin tone entered the courtroom. I couldn't tell if he was a Nigger or not. A few years ago you would have no worry, and assume non-Nigger until proven Nigger, but what these last few years had shown was a Niggerification of the population. You didn't have to have black skin tone to be a Nigger, but it did increase your chances by a factor of 50.

"We'll leave you two to it" the Judge said.
Big Booba followed him out.

Detective Blackman stared at me, and I stared back.
Was this it for me? Had GloboHomo found a way to stop me?
There was only one way to know for sure.
"N..."

# TO BE CONTINUED....