You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support AI generated text as Hive post

in OCDlast year

Fucking YES. I'm so over it already. A few have been creeping into Hive Garden and I just muted one today. Go dv it for me if you like. And the other day I had an argument with a guy who FINALLY admitted it was AI, and then got annoyed and left the community and possibly HIVE. Do they think we're idiots or something? It's not fair on all the other people here who are trying hard. @azircon, I honestly can't tell you how happy I am to read this post.

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@whisky2/how-to-grow-lettuce?fbclid=IwAR3kD2slHSA0TW-QJ23cdu6wZZyFoDYDjrHDnS3MSFp-LV-LTAVj9M_3krs

I would have no problem with the images IF he said 'I created these AI lettuces etc' but he's passed them off as his photographs - and the text is clearly AI generated as well. It drives me wild. Hive gardeners are awesome generally, passionate and honest, so when I find one of these I make very clear it's not on.

Sort:  

Yes well said River. AI posts are not original creative content.