You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support AI generated text as Hive post

in OCDlast year (edited)

This is a no brainer, dada, posting AI generated writing and trying to get a payout at the end of the week? No integrity. Sadly, I know what you're talking about, and maybe even who you're talking about.

I only use some AI art whenever I can't find a proper image for my writing. You can also be quite creative with AI art; one can only create a good AI image when the text prompts are on point, and that takes quite a bit of time and thought.

I say art is the only form of AI content that is somewhat acceptable. Whether it be on Hive or any other platform, AI art can be used as a secondary addition, to somewhat "enhance" or assist the the main and original content/writing. And of course, it should also be mentioned below that the images were created through the help of AI.

Sort:  

AI art is copyright free. So can be used as a supporting content. I do not vote any picture only posts anyways. Original or otherwise.

As you can see, my decision is immediate and final

image.png

If you see something do let me know. With your reputation pushing 72, you can't ignore your personal responsibility anymore.

Time to give something back. This is NOT a request.

As you can see, my decision is immediate and final

I understood that as soon as I saw the post, dada.

If you see something do let me know. With your reputation pushing 72, you can't ignore your personal responsibility anymore. Time to give something back. This is NOT a request.

I will surely keep an eye on the communities and posts. I'm always on the lookout, but I'm not as active as I used to be, but I'll try to be more observant from now on. I'll notify you if I find something fishy.