beautiful ornamental plant

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends
img_0.46026329945102085.jpg

Today I will post a very beautiful ornamental plant, a plant that has beautiful leaves and this plant is very suitable to be placed in a pot and placed in front of the house, your friend's house will look beautiful.

img_0.2550639821588333.jpg

I found this plant in the forest near my residence, then I took it and I brought it home and I planted it in a pot, its beautiful leaves made me interested in this one plant, maybe you know the name of this plant or what kind of plant I have. post, if you all know, please write in the comments.

See you

Regard : @rizki-m09

Angen donya kiraju🤣

Sort:  

Nyoe gamba bungoeng memang meulupah lagak, adak angen tanyoe pih lagak tat, hahaah

Hhhh nyo karap hn tateupu me angen le🤣

Lon pih ka trep hana lei angen nyoe, meuka lon komen2 agai hahahha

Meu angen ju lom bg🤣 lon baro lon meen hn muphom meubacut pi lom, neupeuruno lon2

Siap tapeurunoe, neuhuboeng wa lon 082370569555.

Cek wa bg kaleuh lon hubungi