You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slave labor works

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IF you rent that playhouse out in Toronto, you will be earning a lot. An extra rental space is always good 😇 when you need financial stability. The wide angle shot did the wonder and that's a real estate agent listing trick hooking you for in person visits. Looks like a lot of muscles out there popping out of the T-shirts from every corner 😝 Good slave muscles and wonderful slave labour to have to be honest.

As you said, only with the photos posted in here I cannot envision what changes are being made. But, it seems your house renovation will continue all year long. Hopefully, it will ready before the fresh batch of snow arrives.

Sort:  

The wide angle shot did the wonder and that's real estate agent listing trick you in hooking you for in person visits

It doesn't work on me, I can adjust the angles in my head and pull it back to size ;D

Looks like a lot of muscles out there popping out of the T-shirts from every corner

I need them to carry around my stomach :D

As you said, only with the photos posted in here I cannot envision what changes are being made. But, it seems your house renovation will continue all year long.

It is hard to visualize without seeing it in person I guess - but perhaps once it is done you will see what it has come from :)

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.