My Introduction Post

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi! I'm Roger Freedom, DJ and Music Producer from Barcelona. I'm so excited to be here in this community. I'll post original music, pics, live sessions, and many other things to come... ;) Simply, follow me and enjoy! :)

Roger Freedom Aftermovie 2020


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive. @santigs told me about you. I am sure he can show you around.

I have given you a small delegation to start you off. It is generally expected that people provide some proof of who they are. That can be a photo with you holding some paper with your Hive name or a video where you say it's you. You can also link to your Hive account from your Facebook, YouTube etc. We do get some imposters and so people like to be sure before they vote.

Have fun!

Hi, Steve! Thanks for this comment and for the delegation you have given for me. It's a pleasure to be here representing a part of the music guild.

About my verification, I have this account linked with my website (www.rogerfreedom.com), at the bottom of the page you can see the icon. Thank you again 😃 😃

That link on your site is perfect. Enjoy Hive and tell your friends.

Welcome to Hive! Nice to have you here 👍

Benvingut!
Welcome!

Yeahh!! Merci!

Benvingut Roger!

Moltes gràcies!😃

Hey hey! Great to see another musician and DJ here - welcome to HIVE!

Awesome intro video and looks like you knew how to throw a big party before this damn lockdown crap happened!

I produce and DJ Drum & Bass and Trance music mostly - looking forward to hearing more of your tunes 😃

Yeah! Thanks! Long life to the party! I can't wait to get back on stage😋

Haha, yeah hope it happens soon!

Olee!! Què bé que estiguis per aquí. Per cert, quina intro més espectacular!

Moltes gràcies! El mateix dic :) Me'n alegro que t'hagi agradat la intro que he fet😎

Welcome rogerfreedom!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @rogerfreedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome bro!

Molt bones, Benvingut Roger! Senta genial veure + i més catalants unint-se a la plataforma.

Moltes gracies! He vingut per quedar-me! Ja som uns quants!

Cool man, looking forward to hearing some music :)

Thank you very much, for me it is a pleasure :)

Great to see ya here @rogerfreedom I'm a saxophonist musician songwriter and everything else is extra. I've visited Barcelona once and wow I loved it, I need to get over again. Sounds like you the kind of DJ I love to freestyle with so looking forward to hearing more stuff. I started a community called hivesgottalent over the last few days, i'm just about to tag this post over there and give you a mention. I'd be interested in beats you have made especially house or deep house maybe a collaboration. I have access to a studio so I can get production done fairly easy. I'll catch you soon. See you at the party! :)

A warm welcome @rogerfreedom - I am mainly posting about music here as a former amateur DJ and you are more than welcome to join and post in my music community - reblogged!

Check the Music Community on Hive - join here

Music community

Good to know it! I'll check it and I'll probably share something there! I already follow🙌.

Thanks mate and greetings to my favourite city in Spain :-) - glad the lockdown comes to an end there.

Welcome to Hive! So excited to see a musician on Hive :D Curious to see what kind of content you will show us!

Nice video