You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution Of Dreams

in OCD3 years ago

That sounds like actual serenity

Hmmm, partially. There are still these inner conflicts around the relationship with music and various kinks to be worked out in the deconditioning process. And it’s been pretty challenging observing the absolute insanity the collective is in lately. Though in spite of all that, one foot keeps moving further into that Peace.

It is quite fun watching my tiny XRP seedlings grow. It's more of a gardening than investing thing for me, but it is fun and feels right. And I have you to thank for that.

Awesome.

I love the gardening metaphor, and have often used it myself. Often expanding to the example of it being important not to pull out too much before harvest - that left to mature, the harvest may provide enough to eat for life, so not so wise to pick more than needed along the way as it’s be robbing from that future abundance.

The “fun & feeling right” part is especially cool.

And hey, I can’t take full credit as it was you that acted on it! Not everyone did. (And I gotta confess, it’s a bit fun to say “I told you so” to those who didn’t. Lol.)

😇