You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lesson Sodium Hydroxide Thought Me...

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Please I'm new in this platform and I don't know how to get votes, I see you set some payout percentages to some account, if I also set the percentages will I also get those votes or not, please help me👏😞 @sayofunmi

Sort:  

I really don understand what you are talking about and a s a matter of fact, you can see I am just starting also so I have no understanding about what you are saying

I'm saying there are some account you set percentages to?
If I do that on my next post, will it get upvoted?

I didn't do any of such

Can you explain this then? If you don't want to tell me just say so, you don't have to lie.

img_0.9965681522118172

As you can see I am just starting also.. and check out my post you would see that it just days I started and I don't know anything about this at all I am also getting idea from people

Alright then, thanks for replying

You're welcome