Make Money By Just Viewing The Web

in OCD4 years ago

Hey all,

This is by far my favourit browser. I have used Brave and CryptoTab. But, Netbox is my favourit. I am mostly using my phone nowadays. Which means I do not browse that much from my browser. But, still I have made 70 NBX. It is not much right now. However, the fact that I am earning NBX as I browse is AWESOME!

0.1 What is Netbox?

It is a Chrome based browser. Which means, you can download any Chrome browser extension using it.

0.2 How Can You Earn With It?

You earn by just browsing the internet normally. You can check your emails, do your day-to-day activity or just by going to 9gag. Basically, any browsing activity would give you some NBX.

55dd9aa4519b43d039d2777285b0c19b788ec3a60a6296d0dd90fbf31ae4b84e.png

To be honest, I do not know what these jargon on the left side mean. But, you can see that I have earned 0.7 NBX on 22-Sep. I was preparing for an interview that day and I was searching a lot about a new industry that I might be working in soon.

Secondly, you earn for staking. All the amount of NBX that you receive. You can just stake it and earn based on the staking balance. You might have came across staking before.

Additionally, you do earn for creating a wallet and a welcome bonus and so on. They just share with you some NBX to start with.

0.3 How Can I Download It?

Ok... So, I am going to share with you the download link. That is if you are interested. You can just download it from the link below where you and I are going to share some NBX since I am referring you.

Download