charming insects have some interesting facts.

in OCD4 years ago

hi all my friends. These past few days I can't find many things to share with all of you. The rainy weather almost all day long makes me lazy to leave the house and also Covid-19 makes my other activities stop. so I chose to stay at home. yes, at best my can only play around the house garden with inclement weather.

Around the garden of my house I could see a type of insect that is making its nest, I think it's quite interesting.

This insect looks like one species of spider.

IMG20200713151456.jpg

has a very attractive color.
IMG20200713151602.jpg

the thread comes out of the buttocks and then used to make the nest.
IMG20200713151503.jpg

and has nice thorns on his body. yes maybe this is used to conquer the enemy.
IMG20200713151648.jpg

maybe this alone that I can share, hopefully becomes an interesting thing for you all. and follow me @rosy-moon for further interesting facts, thank you.

Sort:  

Wow, @rosy-moon , beautiful insect.

Yes, thanks you @anwars 😘

Congratulations @rosy-moon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!