Photography||destructive insects (Pests).

in OCD4 years ago

every morning I always wake up early. and visited some vegetable seeds that my father had sown in the garden three days ago.

and it seems that a lot of small insects are starting to arrive on the vegetable seeds. if this pest is allowed, it looks like it will not be good what happens to these seeds.
I have noticed some of their behavior is very disturbing to this seed. These insects like to eat very young seeds. and it's dangerous caused by these insects.

this must immediately be overcome for his or her behavior. and here are some pictures I took of him.

IMG20200610135149.jpg

IMG20200610135226.jpg

IMG20200610135153.jpg

all of these works are mine. and this picture was taken with a VIVO cellphone equipped with a macro lens on the camera. so that the picture looks clearer.

keep up with me @rosy-moon for more interesting facts.