Introduce myself in Hive Blog, Wednesday 21 July 2021, By @roxxen.

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @Roxxen

Hello, all. I will say hello to all Hive Blog users, whom I love. I wish you all always to produce the best works and I wish you all the best in your field.

Today is the first day I took the time to sign up for a Hive account. Previously I didn't know Hive, but when I got to know Steemit a few months ago, I finally got to know Hive from a search or often reading articles from previous people on Steemit. I found some great people turning to Hive Blog, I don't understand why either. And I'm also looking for news about Hive via google search. And I read a lot about Hive. However, Hive and Steemit have the same role, namely creating a blog, posting the best work, then commenting, and the result will be a reward or income through crypto currency. This is good! Since I'm a newbie in the blockchain world, I'm still learning a lot about the Hive blockchain on a self-taught. Oh yes, will you teach me or give me a new understanding of Hive Blog. Really I will always be happy to receive input and suggestions from all of you.

Okay, fine, I'll introduce myself to all of you.


IMG_20210721_071406.jpg


My real name is Muhammad Zaki, but I created a Hive account with the name @roxxen. Roxxen is a good name in my opinion.

I live in a far away village. Actually I'm from Belawan, Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia. I just want to be a good boy and have extensive knowledge in the cryptocurrency field. But because of that I found Hive who can make crypto money while working by blogging and taking beautiful pictures around my village.


IMG_20210721_071140.jpg


I am currently in junior high school, and I am in grade 3. And next year I will enter high school. My current hobbies are photography and writing. That's my passion right now. Maybe I aspire to be a teacher. Maybe it's a beautiful hope for my future. I hope my dreams come true.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKKMS9GGik7FGWxGEKywYATzu5jwRE7zLRr6b3JmaE5Nc2yqpRiuTy6XCgjoevuKyjNEK9wW5PQ5uxTsgBVKQ1sNywBXKUK9UPwBpz5eq26.jpeg


Friends, I want to give and post my work on Hive. I'll be playing around with the macro lens I have. And I will show you all the unique macro photography. Why do you need macro photography? Because the macro is a small and unique display, and all the little things will be seen in detail. Everything is perfect, especially when it comes to macro photography of unique animals from the forest, you will surely love it.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSczwyMcNK4e8rxWPosCAApty6ATrzrTp26ZtoJjgQYKjVxeNrsUVFUzEcGA3vD5GZwDgV8riE3Lkw2CR8JgA9qxZQBdBy6Y2nsXxpHMQaNuL.jpeg


When photographing small animals, be careful and patient. I always need a lot of patience. Hope you always like macro photography. I hope you are all in good health and always successful. Here is my bio which I will show you all.

My name: Muhammad Zaki

Account name: @roxxen

My age: 17 years to 18 years.

Hobbies: Shooting macros with cellphones, and writing short stories.

Education: Junior high school.

Motto in life: To be successful, one must have skills and be honest and not arrogant.

My dream: I want to be a teacher.


IMG_20210616_230447.jpg


Hope we can be friends on Hive, and wish us all the best. Regards.

By @roxxen

Sort:  

Welcome roxxen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much @ecency.

Hello @roxxen This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thanks @macchiata. I will try to learn a lot on Hive. I hope I can continue to post in communities that match my work.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @roxxen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP