Explore Mauritius - Southbound trip with my friends | Beautiful day!

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Link to the video here:

Mauritius is beautiful and I finally got the luxury of time to visit my friends and checked out several spots in the south. Every places you see in the video are very accessible which is really cool.

Me and my friend arrives at Tyack, a small beautiful village which connects to the south of the Island:
1.JPG
image.png

1hr later, the team is gathered and we proceed to the distribution of materials. I did not record any of the distribution part because I did not have the heart to put these people on camera. And we had help from other friends too so the distribution lasted around 2 hours.
image.png

This left us the rest of the day to chill and hang out with my friends. Here are a few photos:
image.png
image.png
image.png

Bucket list for me right here to go at the Roches qui Pleure
image.png

image.png
image.png

image.png

I've been out the whole day with my friends visiting the places I have never been around the Island video and ended this beautiful day by checking this GOOD BOI:
image.png

More Exploring Mauritius videos cooking up. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Nice man. I've heard Mauritius is nice. I have some friends who have been and have seen some awesome pictures from there.

If you're gonna do more travel content you should post it in HaveYouBeenHere. You can even pin your travels to your own map on Pinmapple which is pretty cool. It's always best to post to relevant communities if you want to attract attention from more interested people. The OCD community is meant for posts that don't fit in anywhere else.

Hey thank you! I will check it out.

Congratulations @rshaaaq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21