Sort:  

Benben, your works never fail to impress me. Even though I've seen most of your photos here, they still give me those chills and I'll never get tired of looking at them. You just have some kind of magic in your photographs that I don't see in other photographers.

That Hive thing is really cool!!! Hell, if I know someone who will need a photographer in the Netherlands I will surely recommend you. Wish you all the best and keep doing what you're doing. Also my inbox is open if you want to talk to someone with the same disorder as you hahahah

You're too kind Vy! I'm glad that I've met you on Steem, because your stuff is magical itself as well. Haha, yes... you are right, I should message you once every while... I'm not a pro at expressing words on paper/textmessage or meeting people. I do think about all the great people that I've met, does that count?

Dude...... your work never ceases to amaze! Glad you made the move ;)

Thank you for the kind words Jason, glad seeing your face on hive as well! How's it going?

Doing well man. Trying to avoid the impending doom happening around us as best we can!

Welcome! I'm new here as well. Your work in incredible!

Cool! Welcome to hive! Have you been on other platforms before? I see that you are going to share your knowledge about technology and Blockchain, that's interesting.

Thank you! I have been on Publish0x, Uptrennd and Cent for now. Had a steem account but never used it.

YO BOY :D
Where are those magical Plitvice lake photos? :D

Amazing selection :)

Glad to see you here :)

Hey hey, Whatsup bruh! They are somewhere around here... glad to be here ✌

Wow! I am speechless! Those pictures are amazing (as is the precision you mentioned for your age ;) )!

Thank you, haha, I might be off a couple of years or so.

That is well within the error bar :D

It's nice to meet you! You have some quality photos there! Hive is an opportunity and I wish you success in your journey here!

Thank you for the kind words, that's right, hive is going to be amazing

Welcome! Quite funny of you to do another introduction post after being on steem for years. but that works, it's always good to see your work, the sweden metro is definitely my favorite.

Yes! Of course, i thought it was super smart of Anomadsoul to start this initiative. Even though we know many faces on the chain already, this is a great opportunity to raise more awareness for Hive.io. When are you going to do yours? Will you be making a HivePress plugin for WordPress?

I'm not sure if I'll do mine, but i might :p

And steempress works with hive already :) we are in the process of rebranding it

Nice, that's fast! Give it a shot, this might be the right time to get some extra traction due to the whole COVID situation. People are more at home these days, so extra eyeballs on HivePress through an introduction post shouldn't be a bad thing :)

That's a good point, I'll do it then :)