You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Animal Cruelty

in OCD3 years ago

Gets My Vote,(Not that it counts for much as it stands!) That's good content for you. Well written with serious balls behind it. also... Its not an abnormally tall snowman, my son wanted to know if I could make a bigger snow poo than him. I obviously won. 😁

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing that out, I was giving you the benefit of the doubt and assumed the abnormally tall, eyeless bowling pin was indeed a snowman snow poo.

Tough when you're this good

Welcome to the platform @rubido, the joint wasn't the same without you. Thanks for checkin out this article, I'm glad you liked it. Anytime someone votes 100% we feel it, promise! You hooked me up with all you could afford, that's what I noticed, not the value itself.

Thank you!

cheers and keep on truckin! we hear you loud and clear @dandays, Ed sent me a link to one of your posts which is what pushed me to sign up so looking forward to more good reads and articles. Still figuring out all the fancy buttons in the posting set up here.

Ed sent me a link to one of your posts which is what pushed me to sign up so looking forward to more good reads...

Well you sure as fuck know how to score points!! If you're gonna say cool things like that to me right outta the gate, you know I'm expecting it, right?! Don't let me down Rubido!

Lol!!! Eh, my autocorrect had 'gays' instead of gate!!! Lol! How funny is that? @edprivat, come check out my autocorrect's latest attempt at making me look like a big dumb..... bowling pin.

I don't know everything Rubido but I'll teach you everything I know. You got a good shoulder there with Ed to lean on too. Welcome to Hive.

Eh, my autocorrect had 'gays' instead of gate!

Your autocorrect love dicks...

You got a good shoulder there with Ed to lean on too

Gay!!! 😄

I really had nothing interesting to say as you can see ^^

The very last sentence wasn't that bad.