You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH happiness challenge! Changing the world into a better place! Day 7 of 30 days

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Life is truly full of suffering. However, I have come to admit that suffering are of stages. In the end, happiness is everything and solving problems results to happiness.

For example, you need to see the type of happiness i express whenever I solve coding problem after several hours of debugging.

That type of problem my not be the suffering being discussed in this post but I'm always feeling happy at the end and that's what matters

Sort:  

@rufans I have no idea about coding, although I really wish I did. If I could change careers now I would so enjoy going into coding. Perhaps I need to to take an online course somewhere to learn the basics...