Nice To Meet You all! Introductory Post of @Ruffa

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone, sorry for barging in just like that. The gate is wide open as if it is inviting me to get in here and spread darkness - just kidding hihi. OMG, I don't really know where to start. I feel like I am in a job interview right now because my mind is blank and just can't think of what to say. I need to gather my thoughts and start saying my piece right? OMG!

Hmmm, this is the first time that I will post here but I am a member since March. I don't know what's on my mind before that I didn't push this one. But there's three things why I didn't continue using this after registering, one; I'm a lazy af, 2; I didn't know how this one works and 3; I'm svck when it comes to time management 🙈. But, I hope I'm still not too late to start my journey here so I'll try my best to really work this one.

So this is an introductory post so I just want to introduce myself....

Hello I am Ruffa from read.cash I'm not sure if you're familiar with that but that is a cryptoblogging site also and that's where I started my journey as a Content Creator. I'm still an amateur actually, even though I've been writing for a year and 2 or 3 months now I still call myself an amateur. I write just anything, I write story, I write about myself, my Personal Experience in Crypto World and I write mostly just nonsense.

I'm not really good in English but I'm learning little by little. My grammar is not a top-notch but I think it's still understandable. I know that there are tools to improve my grahams and my English like Grammarly but I'm too lazy to use that because I think it's a hassle for me and it I think it will just be a hurdle of my typing and I can be easily annoyed so I just drop the thought of using that.

You know, never in my wildest dream that I can be a content creator as per @pvmihalache - coz I called myself a writer but it should be a content creator yeah. It never occur to me that I can be one. But I tried, I try and now here I am still writing. I actually dream before to be a writer of story and that is happening now thanks to read.cash. I started there, with zero knowledge in writing (and still zero though, lol) but I have a few ideas now.

I like now what I'm doing aside from I can earn from (just being honest hihi) I also love the feeling when some people say something beautiful about my piece. It makes me happy, it makes me more motivated. I also love it when because of my article I can give them a laugh. I just cant help myself sometimes putting my lamest joke in my article, my green mindedness and all. They appreciate it and that actually is a big boost to my confidence to create more of it.

I don't know how to end this but let me tell you something random about myself. I love to eat, I enjoy it so so so so much and I have a lot of crushes even though I'm already 27 year old. Who said crushes is just for a teen? That is so untrue because look at me, I'm the living evidence, hahaha rawrrrrrrrrr. Another thing, I'm actually unemployed and only experience working for one day. I had to stop because of some reason so yeah.

I'm living with my Moms now and I'm the one doing mostly the house chores here. I don't feel like working yet and my oldies is important to me so I will just take care of them and think of my future when time comes.

So, I hope I'm welcome here and to more crushes to come!!! 🙈😚😚, I mean to more article to come? 🙈

Sort:  

Hi Ruffa! You are welcome to join us and I believe you can try manage your time to post here often.

Hello @ruffatotmeee! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Yayyy thank you 😍. I'm joining other communities yes, and thank you for the guide I will check all ofr course and thank you for the warm welcome 💙

Hey there parot. Welcome here 😁

Congratulations @ruffatotmeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Welcome to hive! Hehee

Ang aga ng halloween mo
🤣🤣🤣

Boii andito ka pala hahaha hingat sa paggamit ng hive power baka maubusan ka.

Hi there ate Ruffa haha

Hello, ate ruffa!

Welcome po sa Hive, post po ulet kayo ha.

Yayy, I will po and thanks for the welcome ☺️

OMG andito ka din pala ruffaaaa!!! nice to see you here.

Hi ate Ruffa, it's nice to see you around here, maybe dito ka na naman magkakalat ng iyong lagim charr. New journey ito para satin para kasing di na tayo mahal ni rusty, de jk lng best opportunity din to para makago out in our comfort zones and try something new, malay natin pag naging okay na ulit si rusty then we have double source of income.

Ruffaa, muntik na kita di mahanap haha ako lang 'to, si C ng itsmeCguro of read, cguro of noisecash. Kaway kaway!

Ang cutieeee mo ateee Ruffa! Matagal ka na pala dito hehe.