Hello Hive, I am Rusty the Cat

in OCD4 years ago

wwest200621_6416.jpg

Well it happened

pageBreak.png

It was just a matter of time until I had my own account here on Hive. My human @derangedvisions spends enough time taking pictures of me and writing about me on his own page that I felt it was going to happen sooner or later. Now if you enjoy awesome cat photos and posts about my adventures, make sure to follow me.

rustykitten.jpeg

So who am I?

Well as you can see, I am a cat. I was just a little baby when my brother Keiichi and I were rescued. I was tiny and lonely but I was taken in and cared for by some big weird guy with tattoos and a nice family.

rustybottle.jpeg

I was super small and missed my mom, so they gave me bottles of kitten formula. That gave me all sorts of energy to begin getting into trouble, but I am not as mischievous as my big brother. He is crazy.

wwest200621_6429.jpg

We love to play outside and see all sorts of new things, hear new sounds and smell new smells.

wwest200621_6431.jpg

That big ball of fur is Titus and he is my bodyguard. No one messes with me when he is around. Ever since I was brought to my new home, Titus has always been there and making sure I am safe.

wwest200621_6434.jpg

That one is Harley. He doesn't have much interest in anything but food. If the humans aren't watching and Harley gets into our room, he will eat all of our food and maybe even a poop or two, or all the poop, depending on how long he was in there.

So what kind of content can you expect from my shiny new blog? Well, I am a cat, so it will be all cat related content. I like to go on adventures, play with toys and snuggle with my humans. So if you want a nice wholesome blog of cool pictures that are taken by my human @derangedvisions, make sure to give me a follow. Let me know what kind of adventures you want to see me get into? Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

WOOFFFF ...

We woof you on the blockchain Rusty. Nice to see your human has provided you with your own account. Our human @hetty-rowan has done that a long time ago for us. You're a nice little kitty cat ... and your dogbrothers are nice guys we think.

Rusty we hit the follow button with our paws. Hope to see you soon!

Hello Rusty,

Welcome to the hive.
Good to hear that you and your brother Keiichi were rescued and are well now.
I see you are not afraid of dogs. That could be the beginning of a long term friendship 😇.

I hope to see a lot more of you, your brother and the rest of the family.

Enjoy your trip!

Your Marley 🐕

Welcome 😊
Great entry post. Keep going 👍

Lol, welcome Rusty. Hope you find some likeminded cat friends here.

My brittish short haired cat's only purpose is also to eat, nothing else matters. When left alone, well you know the drill. Then there is puke all around the room.
He does not even chew the food ffs😂 everything is still in one piece he ate.

Hello 🐱 @rustythecat welcome to the Hive! :-)

Welcome rustythecat!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @rustythecat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So you finally took charge , well done and caturday will ave a place for you aswell

OMG!!!!!! Rusty!!!! so nice to finally see u around here, hopefully you do get to post more pics of your pretty face and your furry siblings here not like your dad that only does it once in blue moon

Yeah welcome Rusty, look at how big you have gotten, I was one of those who followed your progress from your humans page, great to see you flying solo xxx