You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much sugar do you consume?

in OCD4 years ago

We cut some but not all sugar as it was one of the few things that helped when we were trying out different things with the adhd/autistic child. We apparently don't eat as much sugar as others which is kind of terrifying as I thought we had quite a lot D:

Sort:  

That's nice, have you found anything else that works for that? :)
At least now most fruits taste so much sweeter :D

Yeh as much as my kids like lollies fruit is plenty sweet enough for them and we usually have a lot of that in the house XD

^-^ What is your favorite fruit? :D

My favourite is mangoes. My partner usually gets them and all the other fruit as they're seasonally available, I don't know if the same rules apply with apples (as in if they're seasonal year round) or if my partner just makes exceptions for them because they're his favourite XD

Haha apples are also seasonal but usually the price difference isn't that big as other fruits, I love mangoes :D Sadly we don't have them in the shop right now, I iwsh I bought more when they had them. I love all kinds of berries ^_^