You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Counting crypto pennies

in OCD4 years ago

Getting the other cryptos or even more steem is too hard x_x I kind of looked into it but if it's not my brain unable to process the numbers it's fleeing at the mere mention of requiring identity check XD

I'm the most boring person alive so it's not like I have to worry about getting arrested or people coming after me I mean I post photos publicly ffs

I want to just be able to pay for things in steem, bugger this convert to fiat shenanigans. That's my when demand XD

Sort:  

I want to just be able to pay for things in steem, bugger this convert to fiat shenanigans.

It is possible now for some things I have heard, never tried though :) One day--- one day.

I've bought Magic cards and I'll accept steem for commissions, but I want to buy groceries and pay the mortgage directly with steem without having to go through things like LROS and PaidByCoins(though it's monumentally cool that stuff like that exists so that we can do those things albeit indirectly) XD