You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-19

in OCD4 years ago

Were they allowed to hire 11yos back then? Or did they just never mention hiring you seeing as it was cash in hand XD Or family business? :)

Seems a lot of people struggle with delayed gratification. After all why bother waiting when you can spark joy right now YOLO amirite? XD [rolls away like a tumbleweed]

As for inheritances well the last time someone made a joke about our parents "spending our inheritance" I was like damn straight they should go on those cruises they deserve it (totally I was a ratbag of a child and J was worse apparently XD). We're probably not going to be able to leave much x_x

Sort:  

Were they allowed to hire 11yos back then? Or did they just never mention hiring you seeing as it was cash in hand XD Or family business?

My mother managed a building company for a little while :)

I was like damn straight they should go on those cruises they deserve it

The Corona virus cruise boat? ;D

Since I am not getting an inheritance, I will have to be content working for my living. There are worth lives.