You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad memories I want to keep forever

in OCD4 years ago

Naww poor little knackered tacker XD I have a photo of my daughter sleeping like that at around the same age, think it happened after she'd been steadfastly refusing to nap even though she desperately needed one xD

And I think you would have eventually worked your way into writing, it just may have taken longer and not necessarily in this form because people just seem to find ways to things they like doing (whether they take it up or excuse themselves out of it is another thing).

The new house will probably go the same way as your apartment when that was new. It'll feel weird at first but that's unlikely to last long :)

Sort:  

think it happened after she'd been steadfastly refusing to nap even though she desperately needed one

Precisely.

And I think you would have eventually worked your way into writing,

Likely in older age :D