You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smooth Title That Rolls Off The Tongue Effortlessly Right into An Opening Sentence

in OCD3 years ago

Well, this is something, wow. Stream of consciousness meanderings full of punch and panache. Full of witticism and heart. Thanks for this (true-and-not-in-character?) sneak peek into your, uh, formative years, sounds like you've lived through a lot. 🙏

Sort:  

Ok.. awwwkward! It's just us here, right? Cool, don't tell anyone I told you this, When I was reminded of that article, it was because of the cover. I thought the title was kinda funny and remembered the title article you just released and here we are.

Dude I never even clicked on it or recalled the content until just now.

Right on Ryze, thanks for reading. I swear I only meant to give you a title to laugh at.. completely spaced the content.

lol, this is surreal... and it kinda makes my point about how adding a dash of 'subject matter' into the headline can be valuable/useful... even for the original author of the piece! LMAO. 🤣

Either way, it's funny how life goes, because what are the chances I discovered this in your back-catalog without our previous convo on the headline post? And it's truly an amazing piece of writing and insight into your life, that I wouldn't have wanted to miss.

Much appreciated, man, and yeah, just us here, all good. :) 🙏