Kites, open sky and nature.

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well. Today i'm here with a photography blog. Hope you all will enjoy reading this blog.And one more thing, We all are passing through a tough time right now during this corona virus pandemic. The second wave of corona viruses is spreading rapidly so please stay home and stay safe. Wear a mask if you go out at any necessary cause.

IMG_20210821_150209.jpg

Device : I phone 11 and i used a Instagram filter.

Kites have been my favourite since childhood. Flying a kite is one of my favourite hobbies. As a child, I used to cry a lot and buy kites. The whole summer afternoon I used to fly kites. I miss those days a lot. I wish I could go back to those days. Today, after a long time, I flew my kite. It felt as if I had gone back to my past in the time machine. My childhood felt like I was back for a while. This feeling is really very special. Flying a kite in such an environment is really very rewarding.And the gusts of wind all around made this feeling even greater. After flying a kite for a long time, I went out to walk in the rural environment near the city. It was also very peaceful.

IMG_20210823_203953.jpg

It felt so good to walk in such an environment. Both the mind and the mind were refreshed. But the sun was also bright. I think the sun was angry today. Behind the clouds, the brightness of the sun was captivating. Today's sky was also very beautiful. Today's sky was red. Such forms of the sky are rarely seen.

IMG-20210323-WA0005.jpg

At dusk afternoon it was the form of today's sky. It's really like a meteor of fire. The sun peeked through the clouds today. After a few days of continuous rain, I could see such a sky today.

So that's all for today. See you all in mynext blog. Wish everyone's good health untill then.

And one more thing, Such a form of healthy world is really very captivating. Inshallah, the plague called Corona will be eradicated from the world I waited for that good day.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabab1221! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!