Trying to draw a minaret

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well. Today i'm here with a art post.Hope you all will enjoy reading this blog.And one more thing, We all are passing through a tough time right now during this corona virus pandemic. The second wave of corona viruses is spreading rapidly so please stay home and stay safe. Wear a mask if you go out at any necessary cause.
IMG-20210713-WA0016.jpg

The mosque is the holiest place for Muslims. And the mosque is called the house of God. Just a few days ago, after seeing a minaret of a mosque in our area, I tried to draw some similar minarets.

IMG_20210901_150333.jpg

And this is the tower (Minar) that inspired me to do this drawing.

Tools

Pencil
Rubber
Sharpe nar
water colour

Now I will share some steps of this drawing with you all. Which will contain the whole process of my drawing.

Step 1
Pencil sketch

IMG-20210713-WA0011.jpg

And that's the pencil sketch of my art.First I draw this pencil art and then step by step I draw the whole art.Making this pencil sketch was the most difficult part of this art. I think once you can make a pencil sketch, the rest becomes much easier.

Step 2
IMG-20210713-WA0012.jpg

Step 3
IMG-20210713-WA0014.jpg

Step 4
IMG-20210713-WA0015.jpg

Step 5

IMG-20210713-WA0016.jpg

This was an Amazing experience because for me because this time i tring to draw religious thing. This feeling was really good. Because this is something that is very close to my heart. It was great to drew this drawing step by step. I hope you like this drawing a lot. I also like to draw something from an Islamic point of view. I want to post such a drawing in the future.

So that's all for today. See you all in mynext blog. Wish everyone's good health untill then.

And one more thing, Such a form of healthy world is really very captivating. Inshallah, the plague called Corona will be eradicated from the world I waited for that good day.

Thanks for reading.