You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a youtube account

in OCD9 months ago

This post left me speechless.
But from my own point of view, I would be very transparent by speaking the real truth.

There is never a platform that we can find all this qualities as long as humans are incharge. The issue of power is clearly showing off even in the internet space. When certain people have this power, they literally believe that other people ain't in their level so they can cause oppression at any point in time

From this experience you shared, it has stopped so many people from using social related platforms. I remembered sometime back when I accidentally downvoted someone's content, I literally received ×10 where all my contents where downvoted by that same person.

So as long as Humans are still in charge and power belonging to some people, this issue will still continue 😰.

Sort:  

While downvotes aren't perfect, you're still here writing this comment and potentially able to earn something. Not hidden behind some blocking features or flat out blocked from your account and freedom.