Introduce Myself - to the Hive Community

in OCD7 months ago

Hi Everyone :)

This is my first post on the Hive.blog platform and I provide some information about myself in this introductory post. Before we start, just a few lines on this exercise “Telling the world about myself”. Basically, the hardest task is to write about myself, because I am myself, but I can only guess with #feedback who I am to other people and whether they or you will like me or - not. So I will try to present some facts and then, My name is Saifan Nur from Indonesia, and my username is @saifannurr which I use to make it easier for everyone on this platform to pronounce it.

I think @saifannurr is suitable for me to use as a username because it is easy to read and not complicated, besides that it is also a characteristic of me as a man.

About Me

I like my job because as IT we have to always update the latest information and technology as well as upgrade ourselves so that we can easily adapt to existing developments. Apart from that, I have a hobby of photography, and macro photography is my favorite theme because photographing small subjects from a macro perspective will give a different impression to the photographer, and the uniqueness of the object I am photographing will become more visible.

I joined this platform to take the initiative to be able to distribute my work to be shared on a Blockchain-based platform, and I feel that Hive and its DApps provide features that suit my desires. favorite hobby. I also like discussing cryptocurrencies and learning to invest in stocks and other applications that have the potential to generate profits in the future. Cryptocurrency and Blockchain are currently being discussed by almost the whole world, and I want to take part in it.

My Plan

I have plans to create an account @saifannurr as a portfolio and a place for me to share my main hobbies such as traveling, and I see travel as the best place in this life. Every destination I visit provides valuable lessons about life, culture and nature. I have walked the streets of cosmopolitan cities, climbed amazing mountain peaks, and felt the breeze on the shores of exotic beaches. And here I can develop myself, and share other hobbies with all my friends to make them useful and more valuable. . I also plan to write the latest information about stocks and cryptocurrencies while continuing to hone my skills in these areas in the hope that it will be useful in the future.

I saw that Hive gave users the freedom to express their hobbies by providing many communities according to our interests and preferences, that's what made me interested in joining Hive and being part of it. Some of the communities in it are determined according to my plans for this account, apart from being a portfolio and a place to showcase my work to all users of this platform.

That's my first introductory post for Hive and I hope I can be consistent in writing on this platform. Please, if there are errors in my writing or delivery when writing this, I will correct them again so that my posts are more interesting and valuable.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saifannurr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome on board!

Welcome to the Hive community @saifannurr!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

thanks for your support

Well hello and welcome to Hive 🪷

I love the travel posts around here. It was great to see some of Indonesia again this morning! Beautiful country.

It's #WednesdayWalk today so you'll see stuff from all over the world on that community today. I reckon you'll make some new friends with similar interests 🙂

And Pinmapple. 💥

I popped onto Hive yesrday to find some old content of mine for a project and ended up being sidetracked by the travel posts 😆

Some amazing stuff there.

Looking forward to seeing more of your adventures!

Have fun!!! 💥💯

Welcome to hive. Your pictures are amazing and your love for travels places you in so many communities that will suit you so well. Take one step at a time always reminding yourself on what is most important and enjoy your stay here.💕✨

Welcome! Enjoy the best web3 social network ever :)

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @saifannurr. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗