Quick sketch series. Girlsketch

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
Today I found a peace of time for this quick sketch.
I find work like this drawing process very useful.
Do drawing I use my smartphone touchscreen, fingers and a little bit of mind work.
Then I proecting image on the screen
Here is result of my work


img_0.7876141474249926


Here are some shots if creating process
Starting line


img_0.1868934094072605


Continue to draw


img_0.4662939633542514


Adding hair


img_0.4158739099780344


Finishing drawing


img_0.5446257906680754


Also I captured the drawing process, so you can watch it by following this link


Thank you for your attention!
Good luck!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @saleg25 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saleg25.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @saleg25, nice drawing but unfortunately wrong community. OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community, so this would be better in Sketchbook, that you've been using previously. OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Sorry
I understand.
...
Earlier I posted here my drawings.
Next time I will post in correct community.
Thank You!