Symmetrical sketches

in OCD2 years ago
DeerElephant

Greetings!
Today i decide to post some of my sketches, which I drew on my smartphone.
For these two drawings I use the Sketchbook application and my finger.
Because I lost my stylus.
As for me, it is easy to draw something like these images.
because I drew only one-half of a picture, due to using the "Simmetry" option in the application.

Also I like to draw animals.
And the drawing process brings some pleasure to me.
So I decided to draw this deer.
He looks very serious)



And this elephant
Big and strong


Thanks for stopping by.
Wish u good luck
And the peaceful sky above your heads

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saleg25.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more