Photography - Beautiful Little White Flower

in OCD4 years ago

WELCOME TO MY HIVE BLOG

hrogsc.jpg

t1e6ev.jpg

Hi everyone, in this occasion let me share or post again about the beautiful little white flower that grows in my garden behind of my house, from no on, i am so excited with the little flower that grow arround my house and i will take some pictures and i post on this hive platform.

This one little white flower is familiar to me, because in my garden almost fifty percent of this flower grows between my corn or corn plants. and this is not the main purpose that I planted in my own garden but it is a cassava plant and also a corn plant, but when I plant my garden, I am always interested in this small white flower because it looks very elegant and beautiful, and I also took some photos for small white flowers this.

4whr0v.jpg

dg7fvq.jpg

actually this flower will soon be cut because I have grown so much in my garden, flowers like this are very easy to grow on a fertile land like my garden land behind the house.

and this flower has a small size because it will not grow with large flowers, like the picture above is the biggest part among others. and this flower will wilt after enlarging as shown in the picture above.

cbhdx6.jpg

Well my friends that's all my post for today about the beautiful little white flower that grow in my garden and dont forget for you all to care about the beautiful flower arround us.

NOCAMERAOPPO A83
1CategoryFlower Photography
2EditedPicsArt

THANKS FOR COMING TO MY HIVE BLOG

REGARD ME

@salim001

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Lagak that

Thnk u brother